Scholarship Recipients

2005 – Southern Arkansas University

Shawna Reed Southern Arkansas University

2004 – Arkansas State University

Joyce Lowery Mid-South Community College

2003 – University of Arkansas at Fort Smith

Myra Goodwin Arkansas State University
Angela Dugger Mid-South Community College

Linda Johnson University of Arkansas at Little Rock

2002-Harding University

Carolyn Valdez Philander Smith College

Sharon Ellis Mid-South Community College

2001-UALR

Dorethea Yates University of Arkansas at Little Rock

Terri Canino University of Central Arkansas

2000-PCCUA

Wendy Crawford Mid-South Community College

1999- UA Favetteville

Kaye Burley Southern Arkansas University
Tracy Masters Mid-South Community College

1998 – UCA

Cassey Owens Arkansas State University

Linda Gunderman Petit Jean College

Susan Marshall Mid South Community College