A.A.C.U.B.O

Arkansas Association of College and University Business Officers

Registered List of Attendees Harding University -- Searcy AACUBO 2002

Four Year Public Institutions:

- 1. Arkansas State University Jennus Burton Myra Goodwin Russ Hannah Robin Hicks Billy Hogue Ed Kremers J. W. Mason Amber McElhaney Donna McMillin
- 2. Arkansas Tech University Faye Drittler Gary Hodges Marie McKown Janice Prater Donna Rankin Carol Trusty
- 3. Henderson State University Cathy Bell Lecia Franklin
- 4. Southern Arkansas University Kaye Burley Alan Davis Darrell Morrison
- 5. University of Arkansas of Fayetteville Cheryl Canfield Donna Carter Tom Dorre Jewel Lindsey Polly Parnell Karen Seller

- 6. University of Arkansas at Little Rock Lucian Shockey JaNan Abernathy Bruce Anderson Joyce Anderson Dana Ball Edie Chism LaVonne Colwell Gale Jenkins Linda Johnson Nazira Khaidakova Robert Long Cindy Milazzo Diane Newton Suzette Probst Mike Shepherd **Terry Steele** Angela Willis Dorethea Yates
- 7. University of Arkansas Medical Sciences Cliff Ferren
- University of Arkansas at Monticello Mark Davis Debbie Gasaway James White
- 9. University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff No Attendees
- 10. University of Central Arkansas Paul McLendon Mary Kay Dunaway Pam Jolly

Independent Institutions:

- 11. Arkansas Baptist College No Attendees
- 12. Central Baptist College No Attendees
- 13. Crowley's Ridge College No Attendees

- 14. Harding University Lott Tucker Tim Jones Carla Kearbey Mel Sansom Todd Sheldon Bill Sivia
- 15. Hendrix College No Attendees
- 16. John Brown University Tom Perry Bruce Andree
- 17. Lyon College Ken Rueter
- Ouachita Baptist University Eric Davis Lisa Hill Richard Stipe
- 19. Philander Smith College Carolyn Valdez
- 20. Shorter College No Attendees
- 21. University of the Ozarks Darrell Williams
- 22. Williams Baptist College Dan Watson

Two Year Public Institutions:

- 23. Arkansas State University Beebe Sharon Been Joyce Griffin Wanda Johnson
- 24. Arkansas State University Mountain Home Lyndle McCurley Betty Anglin Waynna Dockins

- 25. Arkansas State University Newport No Attendees
- 26. Black River Technical College Loretta Williams
- 27. Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas No Attendees
- 28. East Arkansas Community College Vernie Meador
- 29. Garland County Community College No Attendees
- 30. Mid-South Community College Susan Marshall Wendy Crawford Sharon Ellis Barbara Stewart
- 31. Mississippi County Community College Curt Ellington
- 32. North Arkansas College No Attendees
- Northwest Arkansas Community College Donna Scanlan
- 34. Ouachita Technical College Roger Coomer
- 35. Ozarka Technical College Gayle Cooper Peggy Jackson Karen Owens Tina Wheelis
- Phillips Community College of the University of Arkansas Karyn Weaver
- 37. Pulaski Technical College No Attendees
- Rich Mountain Community College No Attendees

- 39. South Arkansas Community College Lathan Hairston Susan Neely Kim Vaughn
- 40. Southeast Arkansas College Melionee Knight
- 41. Southern Arkansas University Tech Gaye Manning Brian Kroening Dale Tommey
- 42. University of Arkansas Community College at Batesville Ron Jenkins Barbara Dawes Bruce Hankins
- 43. University of Arkansas Community College at Fort Smith Genelle Newton
- 44. University of Arkansas Community College at Hope No Attendees
- 45. University of Arkansas Community College at Morrilton Linda Birkner Lisa Gunderman

Other Higher Ed Agencies:

- 46. University of Arkansas System Administration Ann Kemp Barbara Goswick
- 47. University of Arkansas Cooperative Extension Service Bernadette Hinkle Kelsey Bailey L'Yana Batts Linda Meeks Renee Perkins Brett Powell
- 48. Criminal Justice Institute, University of Arkansas Margaret Cotton

Associate Members:

- 49. Arkansas Department of Higher Education No Attendees
- 50. Department of Finance and Administration No Attendees
- 51. Division of Legislative Audit Reggie McCright Shannon Norris David Pyle Charles Robinson Bart Scivally John Tatom David Terrell Beverly Thwing Jerry Woodall
- 52. University of Arkansas Foundation No Attendees

Lifetime Members:

Robert McCormack Francis Robinson