A.A.C.U.B.O

Arkansas Association of College and University Business Officers

Registered List of Attendees University of Central Arkansas - Conway AACUBO 1998

Four Year Public Institutions:

1. Arkansas State University

Carol Barnhill Pam Davis Russ Hannah Robin Hicks Don James Ed Kremers Jo LunBeck J. W. Mason Jackie McDaniel Sandra Miley Arlene Smith Sam Spurlock Jennifer Tyler Kelli Wages

- 2. Arkansas Tech University
 - Fred Clayton Faye Drittler Beth Foster Gary Hodges Linda Johnson Jayne Jones Marie McKown David Moseley Theresa Motley Audra Samuels Merrell Shoptaw Carol Trusty
- 3. Henderson State University
 - James Andrew Vernon James Bobby Jones

- 4. Southern Arkansas University
 - Paul McClendon Kaye Burley Diane Newton

5. University of Arkansas, Fayetteville

- Don Pederson Tom Dorre Jane Eaves David Martinson Polly Parnell JoAnn Pepper Dave Whitmire
- 6. University of Arkansas at Little Rock Lucian Shockey
- 7. University of Arkansas Medical Sciences Jim May
- 8. University of Arkansas at Monticello Linda Yeiser Melinda Gaston Lathan Hairston
- 9. University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff No Attendees
- 10. University of Central Arkansas
 - Bob McCormick Mary Kay Dunaway Barbara Goswick Cindy James Pam Jolley Debby Leppin Rick McCollum Marian Parsons Joyce Reid John Smith Paul Totten Margaret Wallace

Independent Institutions:

- 11. Arkansas Baptist College No Attendees
- 12. Central Baptist College Perry Zeiset

- 13. Crowley's Ridge College No Attendees
- 14. Harding University Bryon Rowan Todd Sheldon Lott R. Tucker Jr.
- 15. Hendrix College Sharon Cassady Nga Head Tim Hill Suzanne Massey Sam Nichols Loyd Ryan
- 16. John Brown University Bruce Andre Tom Perry
- 17. Lyon College John Cuny
- 18. Ouachita Baptist University Lisa Hill Brett Powell
- 19. Philander Smith No Attendees
- 20. Shorter College No Attendees
- 21. University of the Ozarks Darrell Williams
- 22. Williams Baptist College Jim Smith

Two Year Public Institutions:

23. Arkansas State University Beebe Sharon Been Jerry Carlisle Joyce Griffin Wanda Johnson

- 24. Arkansas State University Mountain Home Waynna Dockins Michael George Lyndle McCurley
- 25. Arkansas State University Newport No Attendees
- 26. Black River Technical College No Attendees
- 27. Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas No Attendees
- 28. East Arkansas Community College Sarah B. Everage
- 29. Garland County Community College Janis Saywer Susan Holsomback
- 30. Mid-South Community College Susan Marshall
- 31. Mississippi County Community College Rodney Showalter Curt Ellington
- 32. North Arkansas College Don Sugg Dale Garner Gene Waters
- 33. Northwest Arkansas Community College No Attendees
- 34. Ouachita Technical College No Attendees
- 35. Ozarka Technical College No Attendees
- 36. Petit Jean College Linda Birkner Lisa Gunderman

- 37. Phillips Community College of the University of Arkansas Jay Jones Barbara Dawes Karyn Weaver
- 38. Pulaski Technical College No Attendees
- 39. Rich Mountain Community College No Attendees
- 40. South Arkansas Community College Vernie Meador Susan Nelly Judy Tomlinson
- 41. Southeast Arkansas College Melionee Knight
- 42. Southern Arkansas University Tech Gaye Manning Diane Atchinson
- 43. University of Arkansas Community College at Batesville No Attendees
- 44. University of Arkansas Community College at Hope Jerald Barber Don McAdams
- 45. Westark

Genelle Newton Debbie Breedlove Alan Pixley Tammy Tally Robert Wilson

Other Higher Ed Agencies:

- 46. University of Arkansas System Administration Graham Gillis Bernadette Hinkle
- 47. University of Arkansas Cooperative Extension Service No Attendees
- 48. Criminal Justice Institute, University of Arkansas No Attendees

Associate Members:

- 49. Arkansas Department of Higher Education Barbara Anderson
- 50. Department of Finance and Administration No Attendees
- 51. Division of Legislative Audit

Bill Baum Kevin Baldridge Don Crisler Ron Humway Reggie McCright Robert Miller Theresa Outlaw Charles Robinson Bart Scivally John Tatom David Terrell Jerry Woodall

52. University of Arkansas Foundation No Attendees