A.A.C.U.B.O

Arkansas Association of College and University Business Officers

Registered List of Attendees University of the Ozarks - Clarksville AACUBO 1997

Four Year Public Institutions:

1. Arkansas State University

Carol Barnhill

Pam Davis

Russ Hannah

Robin Hicks

Ed Kremers

J. W. Mason

Jackie McDaniel

Sandra Miley

Arlene Smith

Sam Spurlock

Jennifer Tyler

Kelli Wages

2. Arkansas Tech University

David Mosley

Fred Clayton

Faye Drittler

Beth Foster

Gary Hodges

Linda Johnson

Jayne Jones

Marie McKown

Theresa Motley

Avera Samuell

Merrell Shoptaw

Carol Trusty

3. Henderson State University

Dr. James Andrews

Vernon James

Bobby Jones

Tim Jones

4. Southern Arkansas University

Paul McClendon Diane Newton Kaye Burley

5. University of Arkansas, Fayetteville

Don Pederson Tom Dorre Jane Eaves David Martinson Polly Parnell Jo Ann Pepper Dave Whitmire

6. University of Arkansas at Little Rock Lucian Shockey

7. University of Arkansas Medical Sciences Jim May Stephen Warren

8. University of Arkansas at Monticello

Linda Yeiser Melinda Gaston Lathan Hairston

9. University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff No Attendees

10. University of Central Arkansas

Mary Kay Dunaway Barbara Goswick Cindy James Pam Jolly Debby Leppin Rick McCollum Marian parsons Joyce Reid Paul Totten Margaret Wallace

Independent Institutions:

11. Arkansas Baptist College No Attendees

12. Central Baptist College Perry Zeiset

13. Crowley's Ridge College No Attendees

14. Harding University

Lott Tucker, Jr Byron Rowan Todd Shelton

15. Hendrix College

No Attendees

16. John Brown University

Tom Perry Bruce Amore

17. Lyon College

No Attendees

18. Ouachita Baptist University

Lisa Hill Brett Powell

19. Philander Smith

No Attendees

20. Shorter College

No Attendees

21. University of the Ozarks

Darrell Williams

22. Williams Baptist College

Jim Smith

Two Year Public Institutions:

23. Arkansas State University Beebe

Jerry Carlisle Sharon Been Joyce Griffin Wanda Johnson

24. Arkansas State University Mountain Home

Lyndle McCurley Wayna Dockins Michael George

| 25. | Black River Technical College Loretta Williams |
|-----|--|
| 26. | Cossatot Community College No Attendees |
| 27. | East Arkansas Community College Sarah Everage |
| 28. | Garland County Community College No Attendees |
| 29. | Gateway Technical College No Attendees |
| 30. | Mid-South Community College Susan Marshall |
| 31. | Mississippi County Community College Rodney Showalter Curt Ellington |
| 32. | North Arkansas College Dale Garner Don Sugg Gene Waters |
| 33. | Northwest Arkansas Community College No Attendees |
| 34. | Ouachita Technical College No Attendees |
| 35. | Ozarka Technical College No Attendees |
| 36. | Petit Jean College Linda Birkner Lisa Gunderman |
| 37. | Phillips Community College Jay Jones Barbara Dawes Karyn Weaver |

38. Pulaski Technical College No Attendees

39. Rich Mountain Community College No Attendees

40. South Arkansas Community College

Vernie Meador Susan Neely

41. Southeast Arkansas College Melionee Knight

42. Southern Arkansas University Tech

Gaye Manning Diane Atchinson

43. University of Arkansas Community College at Hope

Jerald Barber Don McAdams

44. Westark Community College

Genelle Newton
Debbie Breedlove
Alan Pixley
Tammy Tally
Robert Wilson

Other Higher Ed Agencies:

45. University of Arkansas – System Administration
Graham Gillis
Bernadette Hinkle

- 46. University of Arkansas Cooperative Extension Service
 No Attendees
- 47. Criminal Justice Institute, University of Arkansas
 No Attendees

Associate Members:

- 48. Arkansas Department of Higher Education **Barbara Anderson**
- 49. Department of Finance and Administration

Tom Smith Wally Bates

50. Division of Legislative Audit

Bill Baum

Kevin Baldridge

Don Crisler

Ron Humway

Reggie McCright

Robert Miller

Theresa Qutlaw

Charles Robinson

Bart Scivally

John Tatom

David Terrell

Jerry Woodall

51. University of Arkansas Foundation

No Attendees